Agents and distributors

OVERSEAS AGENTS, DISTRIBUTORS & RECOMMENDED STOCKISTS

BLOOMSBURY ACADEMIC AND PROFESSIONAL INTERNATIONAL SALES

Jacqueline Sells
Head of International Sales
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)207 631 5869
E jacqueline.sells@bloomsbury.com

John Edwards
International Sales Executive
T +44 (0)207 631 5924
E john.edwards@bloomsbury.com

EUROPE
Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland and The Netherlands
Rachel Webster
T +44 (0)207 631 5918
E rachel.webster@bloomsbury.com

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
EUROPE – Excluding Belgium, France, Italy, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands and Switzerland
Emily Medcalf
T +44 (0)207 631 5819
E emily.medcalf@bloomsbury.com

INDIAN SUBCONTINENT & ASIA PACIFIC REGION
Jennifer Cima
T +44 (0)207 631 5914
E jennifer.cima@bloomsbury.com

SOUTH AFRICA, AUSTRALASIA & CANADA
Joanna Vallance
T +44 (0)207 631 5919
E joanna.vallance@bloomsbury.com

STOCKISTS

Belgium

Etablissements Emile Bruylant, Rue de la Regence 67, 1000 Brussel.

Tel: (020) 512 9845

Fax: (020) 511 7202

 

Cyprus

Galaxy Bookshop Ltd, 10 Them. Dervis Ave, P.O. Box: 24751, 1303 Nicosia

Tel: +357 22 672730

Fax: +357 22 672760 Email: galaxybookshop@cytanet.com.cy www.galaxybookshop.com.cy

Netherlands

Jongbloed Law Booksellers, Noordeinde 39, 2514 GC, The Hague.

Tel: (070) 356 0277

Fax: (070) 345 5870 Email: mhbohlken@jongbloed.nl

 

India

Aditya Books PVT Ltd. 119 Vinobapuri, Lajpat Naga II, New Delhi 110 024.

Tel: (91) 11 5172 4129, Email: abooks@vsnl.com

M/s M & J Services, 68 Jyotiba Phule Road, Mohan Kunj, behind Punjabi Gurudwara, Naigaum, Dadar (E) Mumbai - 400014.

Tel: (91) 22 24134216/22 22700951 Fax: (0091) 22 24131476, Email: lawbooks@vsnl.com www.mandjservices.com

Mohan Law House, S#2 Subway, Supreme Court Of India Bhagwan Dass Road, New Delhi 110 001 India

Tel: (91) 11 23077000, (91) 11 23389392, Facsimile: (91) 11 23389254, Email: customercare@mohanlawhouse.com

 

Pakistan

Pakistan Law House, Pakistan Chowk, G.P.O. Box 90, Karachi.

Tel: (92) 221 2455 Email: pak_law_house@hotmail.com

 

USA & Canada

International Specialized Book Services 920 NE 58th Avenue, Suite 300, Portland, OR 97213.

Tel: 1-800-944-6190 Fax: 1-503-280-8832 www.isbs.com

 

Caribbean

The Book Specialists, 35 Richmond Street, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago.

Tel: 868-623-3461 Fax: 868-623-3906 Email: bookspec@tstt.net.tt

 

Hong Kong

Bloomsbury Books Limited, Shop 102, 1/F, Hutchison House, 10 Harcourt Road, Central Hong Kong.

Tel: (852) 2526 5387 Fax: (852) 2877 0755 Email: books@bloomsbury.com.hk www.bloomsbury.com.hk

Professional Bookshop

Tel: (852) 2322-9921, Fax: (852) 2322-9925

www.pbookshop.com ,email info@pbookshop.com

 

Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei

Peter YH Lim, Apex Publications Services, Block 153 Lorong 2 Toa Payoh, #10-608, Singapore 310153.

Tel: (065) 6258 8508 Fax: (065) 6258 5538 Email: apexps@pacific.net.sg

LexisNexis Asia Pacific, 3 Killiney Road, #08-08 Winsland House 1, Singapore 239519.

Tel: (065) 6733 1380 Fax: (065) 6773 1719 www.lexisnexis.com.sg

 

UK TRADE REPRESENTATION

UK Sales Manager, Simon Perks, A&C Black, 43 Chaplin Drive, Headcorn, Ashford, KentTN27 9TN. Tel: 07775 891 738 Email: sperks@acblack.com

Key Accounts Manager, Matthew Urwin, A&C Black, 25 Henry Road, Oxford OX2 0DG Tel: 07764 509 287 Email: murwin@acblack.com

 

South West, South England, West, Wales, South Midlands, Channel Islands, Isle of Wight

David Simm, A&C Black, 29 Bradley Street, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire GL12 7AR. Tel: 07714 849 550 Email: dsimm@acblack.com

 

North

Terry Lee, A&C Black, Mingulay, Whams Lane, Bay Horse, Lancaster LA2 9BZ. Tel: 07802 617672 Email: terry.lee@bloomsbury.com

 

Midlands

Max Bridgewater, A&C Black, 2 Station Cottages, Hallaton, Market Harborough, Leicestershire LE16 8UF. Tel: 07770 503641 Email: max.bridgewater@bloomsbury.com

 

London, Surrey, Sussex

David Foy, A&C Black, Flat C, 83 Manor Avenue, London SE4 1TD. Tel: 07824 435717 Email: David.Foy@bloomsbury.com

 

London, Kent, Herts, Essex

Robin Birch, A&C Black, 58 Dalkeith Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 5PW. Tel: 07775891729 Email: rbirch@acblack.com

 

Scotland & North East

Jonathan Davidson, A&C Black, 40 Newpark Road, Stirling, FK7 0QF. Tel: 07979 524 704 Email: jonathan.davidson@bloomsbury.com

Scotland

Karen Reid, Bloomsbury Professional, 9/10 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh, EH2 2AF.

Tel: 0131 718 6332 Fax: 0131 718 6100 Email: Karen.reid@tottelpublishing.com

The Republic of Ireland & Northern Ireland

Brookside Publishing Services, 2 Brookside, Dundrum Road, Dublin 14.

Tel: (01) 298 9937 Email: sales@brookside.ie