Your Basket is currently empty

Your Bookshelf is empty!

Your Basket is currently empty


Banner

Sales & Distribution

Distribution

All Distribution in the UK, EU and ROW

Macmillan Distribution Ltd (MDL)

Cromwell Place, Hampshire International Business Park

Lime Tree Way, Basingstoke

RG24 8YJ, UK

Distribution in the UK and Ireland

T +44 (0)1256 302692

F +44 (0)1256 302581

E macmillandirect@macmillan.co.uk

 

Distribution in the EU and ROW

T +44 (0)1256 302890

F +44 (0)1256 842084

E exportregion1@macmillan.com

 

All Distribution in USA

Independent Publishers Group (IPG)

814 N. Franklin Street

Chicago, IL 60610

USA

T +1 (312) 337-0747 Trade or publisher enquiries

T +1 (800) 888-4741 Order Placement

F +1 (312) 337-5985

E orders@ipgbook.com

 

All Distribution in Canada

Pearson Canada Inc.

Attn: Order Services

26 Prince Andrew Place

Don Mills

Ontario, M3C 2H4

Canada

T +1 800 567 3800 (toll free)

F +1 800 263 7733 (toll free)

E cdn.ordr@pearsoncanada.com

 

All Distribution in Australia and New Zealand

Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd

Level 6

387 George St

Sydney 2000 NSW

Australia

T +61 2 8820 4900

E au@bloomsbury.com

www.bloomsbury.com/au

 

Sales Representatives

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

50 Bedford Square

London WC1B 3DP

T +44 (0)207 631 5600

F +44 (0)207 631 5800

E academic@bloomsbury.com

 

UK

Sarah Ailsby

Academic & Professional Sales Manager

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

M +44 (0)7824 435717

E sarah.ailsby@bloomsbury.com

 

Matthew Emery

Head of Academic Sales, UK & Export

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

M +44 (0)7979 524704

E matthew.emery@bloomsbury.com

 

Daniel Jones

Sales Assistant (International & UK Academic)

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

T +44 (0)207 631559

E daniel.jones@bloomsbury.com

 

Ireland and Northern Ireland

Repforce Ireland Ltd

3 Strand Road

Sandymount

Dublin 4

T + 00 353 86 8511783

E info@repforce.ie

 

International Sales

Matthew Emery

Head of Academic Sales, UK & Export

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

M +44 (0)7979 524704

E matthew.emery@bloomsbury.com


Elena Bianco

European Sales Executive

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)207 631 5746

E elena.bianco@bloomsbury.com


Daniel Jones

Sales Assistant (International & UK Academic)

T +44 (0)207 631 5559

E Daniel.Jones@bloomsbury.com


Emma Allden

International Sales Assistant (Asia & Intercompany)

T +44 (0)207 631 5819

E Emma.Allden@bloomsbury.com


 

Europe

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands and Switzerland

Bianca Belcher

Academic Sales Manager (Europe)

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0) 207 462 9204

E bianca.belcher@bloomsbury.com

 

Italy and Malta

Elena Bianco

European Sales Executive

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T: +44 (0) 207 631 5746

E elena.bianco@bloomsbury.com

 

Austria, Cyprus, Greece and Israel

Tyers Book Sales Ltd

Menemenis 1-3A

14231 Nea Ionia

Athens

Greece

T +30 697 7558 872

E Philip@PTyers.com

 

Central and Eastern Europe

Jacek Lewinson

Poland

T +48 502603290

E jacek@jaceklewinson.com


Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden

Colin Flint Ltd

26 Harvey Goodwin Avenue

Cambridge

CB4 3EU

T +44 (0)7854 961315

E ben@colinflintltd.co.uk

 

Spain, Portugal and Gibraltar

Iberian Book Services

Sector Islas, 12, 1B

28760 Tres Cantos

Madrid

Spain

T +34 91 8034918

E cprout@iberianbookservices.com

www.iberianbookservices.com

 

Africa and the Middle East

Africa and the Middle East

Adam Wills

International Sales Manager, Middle East, Africa and Pakistan

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

M +44 (0)7710 307 264

E Adam.Wills@bloomsbury.com

Sales agent for Southern Africa (Lesotho, Botswana, Namibia, Republic of South Africa, Swaziland)

Jonathan Ball Publishers

P O Box 33977

Johannesburg 2043

South Africa

T +27 21 4698900

F +27 21 4698901

E academic@jonathanball.co.za

 

Sales agent for Rest of Africa

Tula Publishing Ltd

Wychwood House

14 Hanborough Business Park

Witney

Oxford

OX29 8LH

T +44 (0)1993 886719

E Sally@tulapublishing.co.uk

 

Asia

China

April Zheng

International Sales Manager

T +86 135 2056 3987

E April.Zheng@bloomsbury.com


Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Brunei, Thailand, Cambodia and Myanmar

Inez Maria

International Sales Representative

T +65 9637 1510

E Inez.Maria@bloomsbury.com


Japan, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Taiwan, Philippines, Mongolia and South Korea

Chris Cheung

International Sales Manager

T +852 9482 3649

E Chris.Cheung@bloomsbury.com

 

Sales agent for Philippines

Tony Sagun 

CRW Marketing Services for Publishers Inc

1 Topaz Road, Greenheights, Taytay, Rizal,

Philippines 1920 

T +632 584 8448 
E crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net


Sales agent for South Korea

ICK (Information and Culture Korea)

49, Donggyo-ro 13-gil, Mapo-gu

Seoul 03997

South Korea

T +822 3141 4791

F +822 3141 7733

E cs.ick@ick.co.kr


Pakistan

M. Anwer Iqbal

Book Bird
Lower Ground 36B Abdalians Society

Nazaria - e - Pakistan Avenue

Lahore 54770, Pakistan
T +92 42 35956161
M +92 313 8464747
E
bookbird@brain.net.pk

 

 

India, Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka

Bloomsbury Publishing India Pvt Ltd

2nd Floor, Building No. 4

DDA Complex, Pocket C-6&7

Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

110 070, India

T +91 11 40574957, +91 11 40574954

E academic-in@bloomsbury.com

 

Australia and New Zealand

Rachel Shillington

Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd

Level 6

387 George St

Sydney 2000 NSW

Australia

T +61 2 8820 4900

E au@bloomsbury.com

 

United States of America

Independent Publishers Group (IPG)

814 N. Franklin Street

Chicago, IL 60610

USA

T +1 (312) 337-0747 Trade or publisher enquiries

T +1 (800) 888-4741 Order Placement

F +1 (312) 337-5985

E orders@ipgbook.com

www.ipgbook.com

 

Latin America and the Caribbean

Liza Murphy

Academic Sales Director

1385 Broadway, 5th floor

New York, NY, 10018

USA

T +1 212 419 5296

E Liza.Murphy@bloomsbury.com

 

Digital Platform and Institutional Sales

Lenny Allen
Global Sales and Marketing Director
Digital Resources Division
E lenny.allen@bloomsbury.com

Jo Deakin 
Head of Digital Sales, Asia/ ANZ
Sales in South East Asia, Australia, New Zealand & Japan
E jo.deakin@bloomsbury.com

Leo Luo
Institutional Sales Manager: China, Korea, Hong Kong
E leo.luo@Bloomsbury.com

Ben Fasham
Institutional Sales Manager: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Benelux
E ben.fasham@bloomsbury.com

Imogen Poole
Institutional Sales Manager:Southern Europe, Eastern Europe, MENAEImogen.poole@bloomsbury.com

Lewis Conlin
Institutional Sales Manager: UK
E lewis.conlin@bloomsbury.com

John Brennan
Customer Services Manager
E john.brennan@bloomsbury.com
T +44(0)1865 598507

Katie Thomas

Special Sales Representative

T +44 (0)1865 587508

E Katie.Thomas@bloomsbury.com

 

Rights

Jenny Redhead
Rights Manager

T +44 (0)1865 811321
E
jenny.redhead@bloomsbury.com


Permissions

To apply for permission to use material from Bloomsbury publications please complete the appropriate form available for download below with all of the details relevant to your request. 

Please note we cannot process requests over the telephone.

media.bloomsbury.com/rep/files/permissions-form-feb-2014.doc- Word Document
media.bloomsbury.com/rep/files/permissions-form-feb-2014.pdf - PDF

 

Claire Weatherhead
Permissions Department
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
50 Bedford Square
London
WC1B 3DP
E
claire.weatherhead@bloomsbury.com

 

 


Close