Your Basket is currently empty

Your Bookshelf is empty!

Your Basket is currently empty


Banner

Sales & Distribution

DISTRIBUTION

All Distribution in the UK, EU and ROW
Macmillan Distribution Ltd (MDL)
Cromwell Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
United Kingdom



Trade Distribution in the UK
T +44 (0)1256 302692
F +44 (0)1256 812521
E orders@macmillan.co.uk

Trade Distribution in the EU and ROW
T +44 (0)1256 302890
F +44 (0)1256 842084
E export@macmillan.co.uk

Individual Customer Distribution in the UK
T +44 (0)1256 302699
F +44 (0)1256 812521
E direct@macmillan.co.uk

Individual Customer Distribution in the EU and ROW
T +44 01256 302890
F +44 (0)1256 842084
E export@macmillan.co.uk

All Distribution in America
ISBS (International Specialized Book Services),
920 NE 58th Avenue, Suite 300,
Portland, OR 97213-3786,
USA
T +1 503 287 3093
F +1 503 280 8832
E orders@isbs.com

All Distribution in Australia and New Zealand
Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd
Level 4
387 George St
Sydney 2000 NSW
Australia
T +61 2 8820 4900
E au@bloomsbury.com

All Distribution in Canada
Pearson Education Canada
Attn: Order Services
26 Prince Andrew Place
Don Mills, Ontario
M3C 2T8
Canada
T 1-800-567-3800 (toll free)
F 1-800-263-7733 (toll free)
E  customerservice.canada@pearsoned.com



SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
50 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3DP
T +44 (0)20 7631 5600
F +44 (0)20 7631 5800
E academic@bloomsbury.com


UK
Academic Sales Manager
Sarah Ailsby
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)7824 435717
E sarah.ailsby@bloomsbury.com

South West England, South Wales, Oxfordshire and Hampshire
David Simm
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)7714 849550
E david.simm@bloomsbury.com

Central London and the Southern Home Counties
Glen Holmes
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0) 7736291976
E glen.holmes@bloomsbury.com

Midlands, Essex and Eastern Counties
Max Bridgewater
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)7770 503641
E max.bridgewater@bloomsbury.com

Northern England, North Wales and Scotland
Terry Lee
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)7802 617672
E terry.lee@bloomsbury.com

Eire and Northern Ireland
Louise Dobbin
Rep Force Ireland
Dublin 4
Eire
T +3531 364 9927
E info@repforce.ie


International Sales

Jacqueline Sells
International Sales Director
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)207 631 5869
E jacqueline.sells@bloomsbury.com

Philippa Turnbull
International Sales Assistant
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
E philippa.turnbull@bloomsbury.com

Ben Fasham
Digital Platform & Institutional Sales (ROW)
T (+44) 07710 307265
E ben.fasham@bloomsbury.com

Katie Thomas
Digital Platform & Institutional Sales (UK)
T +44 (0)1865 587508
katie.thomas@bloomsbury.com   

Europe
Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands and Switzerland
Joanna Vallance
European Sales Manager
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)207 631 5919
E rachel.banyard@bloomsbury.com

Austria, Greece and Cyprus, Israel
Tyers Book Sales Ltd
Stisilaou 13
11 363 Ano Kypseli
Athens
Greece
T +30 210 2133 436
E gellag@hol.gr

Central and Eastern Europe
Jacek Lewinson
Nowogrodzka 18m.20
PL-00-511 Warszawa
Poland
T +48 226 283 956
E jacek@jaceklewinson.com

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden
Colin Flint Ltd
26 Harvey Goodwin Avenue
Cambridge
CB4 3EU
T +44 (0)1223 565 052
E ben.greig@dial.pipex.com

Spain, Portugal and Gibraltar
Iberian Book Services
Sector Islas, 12, 1B
28760 Tres Cantos
Madrid
Spain
T +34 91 8034918
F +34 91 8035936
E cprout@iberianbookservices.com

Africa
Helena O’Leary
Senior International Sales Executive
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0) 207 631 5559
Mbl +44 (0) 7715 851876
E helena.oleary@bloomsbury.com


West and East Africa
Emily Higgins
International Sales Manager
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)207 631 5559
E emily.higgins@bloomsbury.com

Southern Africa (Lesotho, Botswana, Namibia, Republic of South Africa, Swaziland)
Academic Marketing Services Pty (Ltd)
PO Box 411738
Craighall, 2024
Johannesburg
South Africa
T (011) 447 7441
E info@academicmarketing.co.za

Rest of Africa
Tula Publishing Ltd
Aristotle House
Aristotle Lane
Oxford
OX2 6TR
T +44 (0)1865 553606
E julian@tulapublishing.co.uk

Middle East and North Africa
John Edwards
International Sales Manager
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +44 (0)207 631 5924
E john.edwards@bloomsbury.com

Middle East (excluding Israel), North Africa and Malta
International Publishers Services
P.O. Box 27533
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T +971 4 238 4001
F +971 4 238 4005
E itpme@emirates.net.ae  

Asia
Sheila Lo
International Sales Manager
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
T +852 90238257
E sheila.lo@bloomsbury.com

Malaysia, Singapore & Indonesia
Wenrong Tan
International Sales Manager
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
E Wenrong.tan@bloomsbury.com

China
Marc Zhang
International Sales Manager
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
E marc.zhang@bloomsbury.com

Philippines
Tony Sagun  
CRW Marketing Services for Publishers Inc  
4 Topaz Road, Greenheights, Taytay, Rizal,
Philippines 1920  
T 632 584 8448   
F  632 213 0651   
E crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net   
E lwwagent@pldtdsl.net

Japan
Jacqueline Sells
International Sales Manager
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
E jacqueline.sells@bloomsbury.com

Pakistan
M. Anwer Iqbal
Book Bird
Lower Ground 36B Abdalians Society,
Nazaria - e - Pakistan Avenue,
Lahore 54770, Pakistan
T +92 42 35956161
M +92 313 8464747
E bookbird@brain.net.pk

South Korea
Information and Culture Korea
473-19 Seokyo-dong Mapo-ku
Seoul 121-842
South Korea
T +822 3141 4791
F +822 3141 7733
E cs.ick@ick.co.kr

India, Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka
Bloomsbury Publishing India Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, Building No. 4
DDA Complex, Pocket C-6&7
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070
India
T +91 11 40574957
E academic-in@bloomsbury.com

Australia and New Zealand
Rachael McDiarmid
Sales and Marketing Manager
Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd
Level 4
387 George St
Sydney 2000 NSW
Australia
T +61 2 8820 4900
E rachael.mcdiarmid@bloomsbury.com

North America

Canada
Pearson Education Canada
Attn: Order Services
26 Prince Andrew Place
Don Mills, Ontario
M3C 2T8
Canada
T 1-800-567-3800 (toll free)
F 1-800-263-7733 (toll free)
E  customerservice.canada@pearsoned.com


US
International Specialized Book Services
920 NE 58th Avenue, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97213-3786, USA
T +1 503 287 3093 or toll free (1) 800 944 6190
F +1 503 280 8832
E orders@isbs.com
www.isbs.com

RIGHTS
Elizabeth White
Academic Rights Manager
T +44 (0)207 631 5879
E elizabeth.white@bloomsbury.com

Close