Your Basket is currently empty

Your Bookshelf is empty!

Your Basket is currently empty


Banner

Contact Hart

Contact details for all members of the Hart team are listed below. Please feel free to contact any member of the team but if your query is more general you can email mail@hartpub.co.uk or call us on +44 (0)1865 598648


EDITORIAL

Sinead Moloney, Editorial Director and General Manager
sinead@hartpub.co.uk

Bill Asquith, Senior Commissioning Editor
bill@hartpub.co.uk


Roberta Bassi, Assistant Commissioning Editor
roberta@hartpub.co.uk

Emily Braggins, Senior Publishing Assistant
emily@hartpub.co.uk


Francesca Sancarlo, Editorial and Marketing Assistant
francesca@hartpub.co.uk




Rosamund Jubber, Editorial Assistant
rosamund@hartpub.co.uk


PRODUCTION


Achim Bosse-Chitty, Head of Production, Professional Division
achim.chitty@bloomsbury.com


Tom Adams, Production Manager
tom@hartpub.co.uk

Anne Flegel, Production Editor
anne@hartpub.co.uk


MARKETING

Emma Platt, Marketing Manager
emma@hartpub.co.uk

Mary Mahoney, Marketing Assistant
mary@hartpub.co.uk




RIGHTS
CHINA, TAIWAN, JAPAN, KOREA
Elizabeth White, Academic Rights Manager
T +44 (0)207 631 5879
E elizabeth.white@bloomsbury.com

REST OF WORLD
Jenny Redhead, Rights Manager: Academic & Professional
T +44 (0)1865 811321
E jenny.redhead@bloomsbury.com





BLOOMSBURY COLLECTIONS
If your library is interested in trialling or purchasing one of the Hart collections on the Bloomsbury Collections platform please contact Ben Fasham
ben.fasham@bloomsbury.com / +44 (0)7710 307265


INSPECTION COPIES
Please note that we run an inspection copy scheme for our student textbooks. Books which are available on inspection will have a 'Request Inspection Copy' button on their page on this site.
Alternatively, to request an inspection copy by email please contact Mary Mahoney (mary@hartpub.co.uk) with details of the course you are considering the book for (title, dates, and likely number of students) as well as a note of the current text or texts used.

Only 5 titles can be ordered at one time and within any one academic year per lecturer

* Books will only be sent to academic institution addresses
* Not all titles are available on inspection only those which are suitable for higher education level study and which have course adoption potential
* Where applicable, we will always supply titles in the paperback edition. We reserve the right to supply an inspection copy in electronic format - your access to the ebook will be limited to 90 days.

All inspection copies are supplied at our discretion, and we reserve the right to refuse any request for an inspection copy.




REVIEW COPIES
To request a review copy of one of our books please contact Francesca Sancarlo (francesca@hartpub.co.uk)

Close