Your Basket is currently empty

Your Bookshelf is empty!

Your Basket is currently empty


Banner

Contact Hart

Contact details for all members of the Hart team are listed below. Please feel free to contact any member of the team but if your query is more general you can email mail@hartpub.co.uk or call us on +44 (0)1865 598648


EDITORIAL

Sinead Moloney, Editorial Director and General Manager
sinead@hartpub.co.uk



Roberta Bassi, Commissioning Editor
roberta@hartpub.co.uk


Kate Whetter, Commissioning Editor
katew@hartpub.co.uk



Savannah Rado, Publishing Assistant
savannah@hartpub.co.uk


Rosamund Jubber, Editorial and Marketing Assistant
rosamund@hartpub.co.uk


Sasha Jawed, Editorial Assistant
sashaj@hartpub.co.uk




PRODUCTION


Achim Bosse-Chitty, Head of Production, Professional Division
achim.chitty@bloomsbury.com


Tom Adams, Production Manager
tom@hartpub.co.uk


Linda Staniford, Production Editor
lindas@hartpub.co.uk


MARKETING

Emma Platt, Marketing Manager
emma@hartpub.co.uk

Mary Mahoney, Marketing Assistant
mary@hartpub.co.uk




RIGHTS

Jenny Redhead, Rights Manager: Academic & Professional
T +44 (0)1865 811321
E jenny.redhead@bloomsbury.com

PERMISSIONS
To apply for permission to use material from Bloomsbury publications please complete the appropriate form available for download below with all of the details relevant to your request. Please note we cannot process requests over the telephone.

Bloomsbury Permission Request - Word Document
Bloomsbury Permission Request - PDF


Claire Weatherhead, Permissions Department
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
50 Bedford Square
London
WC1B 3DP

E claire.weatherhead@bloomsbury.com



BLOOMSBURY COLLECTIONS
If your library is interested in trialling or purchasing one of the Hart collections on the Bloomsbury Collections platform please contact Ben Fasham
ben.fasham@bloomsbury.com / +44 (0)7710 307265


INSPECTION COPIES
Please note that we run an inspection copy scheme for our student textbooks. Books which are available on inspection will have a 'Request Inspection Copy' button on their page on this site.
Alternatively, to request an inspection copy by email please contact Mary Mahoney (mary@hartpub.co.uk) with details of the course you are considering the book for (title, dates, and likely number of students) as well as a note of the current text or texts used.

Only 5 titles can be ordered at one time and within any one academic year per lecturer

* Books will only be sent to academic institution addresses
* Not all titles are available on inspection only those which are suitable for higher education level study and which have course adoption potential
* Where applicable, we will always supply titles in the paperback edition. We reserve the right to supply an inspection copy in electronic format - your access to the ebook will be limited to 90 days.

All inspection copies are supplied at our discretion, and we reserve the right to refuse any request for an inspection copy.




REVIEW COPIES
To request a review copy of one of our books please contact Rosamund Jubber (rosamund@hartpub.co.uk)

Close