Your Basket is currently empty

Your Bookshelf is empty!

Your Basket is currently empty

European Academy of Legal Theory Series

General Editors: Mark Van Hoecke and François Ost

This series, published under the auspices of the European Academy of Legal Theory, encompasses original works on legal theory, including the winner of the European Award for Legal Theory. This is an award made biennially to the author of the best European doctoral thesis in the area of legal theory and philosophy of law.