Your Basket is currently empty

Your Bookshelf is empty!

Your Basket is currently empty

Agents and Distributors

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

50 Bedford Square

London

WC1B 3DP

T +44 (0)20 7631 5600

F +44 (0)20 7631 5800

E academic@bloomsbury.com

Orders & Customer Services

Macmillan Distribution Ltd (MDL)

Cromwell Place

Hampshire International Business Park

Lime Tree Way

Basingstoke, Hampshire

RG24 8YJ

United Kingdom

T +44 (0)1256 302692

Export Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242

F +44 (0)1256 812521 / 812558

E orders@macmillan.co.uk (trade)

E direct@macmillan.co.uk (direct)

UK

Academic Sales Manager

Sarah Ailsby

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)7824 435717

E sarah.ailsby@bloomsbury.com

 

Academic Sales

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)20 76315600

E academicsalesUK@Bloomsbury.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Jacqueline Sells

International Sales Director

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)207 631 5869

E jacqueline.sells@bloomsbury.com

EUROPE

Joanna Vallance

International Sales Manager

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)207 631 5919

E joanna.vallance@bloomsbury.com

 

Central and Eastern Europe

Jacek Lewinson

Nowogrodzka 18m.20

PL-00-511 Warszawa

Poland

T +48 226 283 956

E jacek@jaceklewinson.com

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden

Colin Flint Ltd

26 Harvey Goodwin Avenue

Cambridge

CB4 3EU

T +44 (0)1223 565 052

E ben.greig@dial.pipex.com

Spain, Portugal and Gibraltar

Iberian Book Services

Sector Islas, 12, 1B

28760 Tres Cantos Madrid

Spain

T +34 91 8034918

F +34 91 8035936

E cprout@iberianbookservices.com

 

Austria, Cyprus and Greece

Tyers Book Sales Ltd.

Stisilaou 13, Ano Kypseli

Athens 11363

Greece

T +30 210 2133 436

E gellag@hol.gr

 

AFRICA

West and East Africa

Emily Higgins

International Sales Manager

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)20 7631 5559

E Emily.medcalf@bloomsbury.com

South Africa

John Edwards

International Sales Manager

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)207 631 5924

E john.edwards@bloomsbury.com

Southern Africa (Lesotho, Botswana, Namibia, Republic of South Africa, Swaziland)

Book Promotions

P O Box 6836

Roggebaai 8012

South Africa

T +27 21 4698900

F +27 21 4698903

E enquiries@bookpro.co.za

Rest of Africa

Tula Publishing Ltd

Wychwood House, 14

Hanborough Business Park

Witney

Oxfordshire

OX29 8LH

T +44 (0)1993 886719

E julian@tulapublishing.co.uk

MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA

John Edwards

International Sales Manager

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)207 631 5924

E john.edwards@bloomsbury.com

Ruth Burrow

International Sales Assistant EMEA

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Tel 02076315819

E: Ruth.burrow@bloomsbury.com

 

ASIA

 

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Vietnam, Laos Sheila Lo

International Sales Manager

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +852 90238257

E sheila.lo@bloomsbury.com

 

Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Thailand, Cambodia, Myanmar Wenrong Tan

International Sales Manager

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +65 90287187

E wenrong.tan@bloomsbury.com

Japan

Jacqueline Sells

International Sales Director

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)207 631 5869

E jacqueline.sells@bloomsbury.com

Elena Bianco

International Sales Assistant ASIA

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

T +44 (0)207 631 5746

E elena.bianco@bloomsbury.com

 

Pakistan

M. Anwer Iqbal

Book Bird Lower Ground 36B Abdalians Society,

Nazaria - e - Pakistan Avenue,

Lahore 54770, Pakistan T +92 42 35956161 M +92 313 8464747 E bookbird@brain.net.pk

 

 

South Korea

Information and Culture Korea

473-19 Seokyo-dong Mapo-ku

Seoul 121-842

South Korea

T +822 3141 4791

F +822 3141 7733

E cs.ick@ick.co.kr

 

Philippines

CRW Marketing Services for Publishers, Inc

4 Topaz Road, Ortigas Greenheights,

Taytay, Rizal, Philippines 1920

T +632 584 8448

E crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net

 

Mongolia

Internom LLC          

Inter Office, Amar's street-4 

Sukhbaatar district, 14200 Ulaanbaatar,

Mongolia.

T: +976 7577 7700

E: service@internom.mn

DIGITAL PLATFORMS – UK AND ROW

Lenny Allen

Global Sales & Marketing Director

Digital Resources Division

E lenny.Allen@bloomsbury.com

Leo Luo – Asia

T +86 13501963732

E leo.luo@bloomsbury.com

 

John Brennan

Customer Services Manager

T +44 (0)1865 517530

E john.brennan@bloomsbury.com

  

 

Katie Thomas

Sales Executive

T +44 (0)1865 587508

E katie.thomas@bloomsbury.com

AUSTRALIA

Rachael McDiarmid

T +61 409 772 850

E rachael.mcdiarmid@bloomsbury.com

 

BLOOMSBURY OFFICES WORLDWIDE

 

India, Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka

Bloomsbury Publishing India Pvt. Ltd. DDA Complex, LSC, Building No.4, Second Floor, Pocket C-6&7, Vasant Kunj New Delhi 110070 T +91 11 40574957, +91 11 40574954

E academic-in@bloomsbury.com

 

Australia and New Zealand

Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd

Level 4

387 George St

Sydney 2000 NSW

Australia

T +61 2 8820 4900

E au@bloomsbury.com

www.bloomsbury.com/au

 

Canada

Pearson Education Canada

Attn: Order Services

26 Prince Andrew Place

Don Mills, Ontario

Canada

M3C 2T8

T 1-800-567-3800 (toll free)

F 1-800-263-7733 (toll free)

E CustomerService.canada@pearsoned.com

BLOOMSBURY USA

Doug White

Bloomsbury Publishing

1385 Broadway, 5th floor,

New York, NY , 10018 USA

Tel: +1 212 419 5407

Email: doug.white@bloomsbury.com

 

Latin America and the Caribbean

Nick Parker

International Sales

1385 Broadway, 5th floor,

New York, NY, 10018 USA

Tel: +1 212 419 5343

Email: Nick.parker@bloomsbury.com

Frankie Johnson

Sales Coordinator, New York

Tel: (212) 419 5335

Email: frankie.johnson@bloomsbury.com

RIGHTS

Elizabeth White Academic Rights Manager

T +44 (0)207 631 5879 E elizabeth.white@bloomsbury.com

 

Close